Search Now




Saved Searches

Julia V Earth, Winnipeg, , Canada
Julia V Earth + Viracocha
I am a: Woman
Age: 39
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Last Activity: 14-04-24
Friends: Eskorpius, Lavoeg, selectiveentropy, and 64 more
Hello to everyone! I hope you enjoy Theory of Sex club :)

About me
I'm Julia, Julia V Earth, and I'm the founder of the Theory of Sex club.

Briefly about me:
* I love my life and wanna live as long as possible!
* I love my family - my husband and my son.
* I love sex and trying to develop my sexual life.
* I have dreams and I am on the confident way to reaching them.
* I'm very communicative and love to have interesting conversations.
* I'm very open-minded, but I have logic ;)
* I don't know everything about sex, but I have what to share.

My sexual experience
I lost my virginity in 3 weeks before 18 years old. From that time until around 22 years old I had sex with only 5 men (including the 1st man).
After my boyfriend cheated on me (accidentally I saw a video of his sex with another girl on my computer), I decided that I'll use men to have sex as I wish. That time within 2 years I had around 45-50 men in total. Then I tired, because didn't see a big difference between men - cocks a little bit bigger/smaller, thinner/thicker. Also, I'm fed up with messy sex - my brief sex research is finished.

My desires changed - I was looking for a permanent partner with who I can build a family and have evolutionary sex. Then I met Alex :)

About Julia V Earth
Income: I'd rather not say
Religion: No Affiliation
Status: Married
Kids: My kids live with me
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Not a drinker
Career: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 132 lbs - 60 kg
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown

Other information
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
First date: Dinner
Live where: In another country
Living with: With my kids
Appearance: Good looking
Age preference: Age is not important
Level of faith: I am not religious
Spending habits: I usually pick up the tab
Humor: I am very funny