Search Now

to

 

 

Saved Searches

selectiveentropy, Sterling, , United States
selectiveentropy
I am a: Man
Age: 50
Location: Sterling, Kansas, United States
Last Activity: 29-01-24 | View blog
Friends: Julia V Earth
Headline
Selective study in the nature of sexual entropy

About me
I am a person that considers himself a gatherer of information. Research on the topics of Psychology and Sexuality have long been in my interest. Sometimes being "that guy" that asks the question to see if an answer can be had.
My education is primarily Physics and Electronics, along with Psychology and general Philosophy.
Research through the scientific method is my preference, but any way to get to a hidden truth would be ideal.

My sexual experience
I have had many partners, only hetero myself. I have had a couple of polygamous relationships in the past. They were very insightful.
I have been very open to multiple forms of pleasure in sexual nature and out.
Open to all topics about sex and the biology of sex.

About selectiveentropy
Income: $100,000 or more
Religion: Agnostic
Status: I want serious relationships
Kids: Open to the idea but unsure
Smoking: Never
Drinking: Social drinker
Career: Engineering/Architecture
Education: Graduate degree
Height: 6' 0" - 183 cm
Weight: 194 lbs - 88 kg
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Blonde
Eye color: Hazel

Other information
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
First date: Dinner
Live where: In a farm or cottage in the country
Living with: Single
Appearance: Below average
Age preference: Age is not important
Level of faith: I believe, but I rarely go to services
Spending habits: I usually pick up the tab
Humor: I enjoy a good joke or story